Black Sheep Forums
Black Sheep Forums
Black Sheep Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Black Sheep Forums

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Black Sheep Power! RAWR!

Agent Tron app

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Agent_Tron

Agent Tron app Empty
PostSubject: Agent Tron app   Agent Tron app EmptyTue Nov 25, 2014 6:16 pm

General Information

~In-Game Name: Agent Tron

~Age: 26

~MMO Experience: DAoC,WoW,SWG,DF1 and many others

~Times Available to Play: I'm west coast so usually after work around 6pm PST till midnight or later, usually I'm up pretty late.

~ Did you play Darkfall 1?:Yeah, got in on the 3rd day after spamming f5 to get a key. I played a lot but had a shitty computer at the time and I never really got a maxed out character.

~If so, what clans you were a part of in Darkfall 1: EU Launch I was CoTP (lol) I was a big noob. When i was getting good i played with Sinister but quit shortly after.

~Members you know in Black Sheep (or who recruited you): I'm not sure on names, but I've played with a lot of you from being in alliance.

~Playstyle(i.e. Warrior, Mage, Archerer, etc.): Mage

Questions

~What do you hope to gain or achieve with Black Sheep? I've been getting the itch to play darkfall again and no one I play with gets on anymore. I only stopped playing because lack of people to play with so I want to get to know a new group and hopefully get some good pvp.

~What, if any, expectations do you have by joining Black Sheep? I haven't played in a few months so I'm probably a little rusty, as long as there is a cohesive group I should fit right in.

~What do you feel you bring to the table for Black Sheep? Good communication, solid player